MONTHLY TREASURER'S MANAGEMENT REPORT - Distribution List

<u>Assessor</u> Hon. Webster J. Guillory

Board of Supervisors Hon. James W. Silva Hon. Charles V. Smith Hon. Todd Spitzer Hon. Cynthia P. Coad, Chair Hon. Thomas W. Wilson

<u>CEO's Office</u> Gary Burton, CFO Tom Beckett Greg Lepore

Civic Center Commission Patricia Heike, Chair

<u>Clerk of the Board of Supervisors</u> Darlene Bloom

<u>Community Services Agency</u> Hon. William A. Baker, Public Guardian

County Clerk-Recorder Renee Ramirez

<u>County Counsel</u> Benjamin de Mayo

District Attorney Hon. Anthony J. Rackauckas

Fire Authority Chip Prather

<u>Health Care Agency</u> Julie Poulson, Director

Housing and Community Development Paula Burrier-Lund, Director

Human Resources Jan Walden, Assistant CEO

Integrated Waste Management Jan Goss, Interim Director

Internal Audit Peter Hughes, Director

John Wayne Airport Alan Murphy, Director

Law Library Maryruth Storer, Director

Local Agency Formation Commission Dana M. Smith, Executive Officer

<u>Orange County Employees</u> <u>Retirement System</u> Keith Bozarth, Chief Executive Officer Orange County Cemetery District Sam Randall

Orange County Children and Families Commission Mike Ruane, Executive Director

Orange County Library John Adams

Orange County Sanitation District Steve Kozak

Orange County Transportation Authority James S. Kenan

Planning & Development Services Tom Mathews, Director Vicki Stewart

Probation Stephanie Lewis, Acting Director

Public Defender Carl C. Holmes, Chief Deputy

Public Facilities & Resources Vicki Wilson, Director Bob Wilson

Registration & Elections Rosalyn Lever

Sheriff-Coroner Hon. Michael S. Carona

Social Services Agency Larry Leaman, Director

Superior Court Alan Slater, Executive Officer James R. Peterson (Harbor) William J. Brennan (North) Richard Biggins (West)

Superior Court\Victim/Witness Program Susan Perdue, Director

Transportation Corridor Agencies Walter Kreutzen

<u>Treasury Advisory Committee</u> Blake Christian Bruce Hughes George Jeffries Clyde Kendzierski Wendy Margarita, Dept. of Education Hon. Jeffrey Thomas, Chair Jerry Slusiewicz Timothy Tunney Hon. Ken Henderson Treasury Oversight Committee Hon. Bill Habermehl, Dept. of Education Robert Fauteux Charles Schroeder, Chair Michael Schumacher, CEO Hon. David Sundstrom, Auditor-Cont. Treasurer's Staff Richard G. Hilde, Ass't. Treasurer

Richard G. Hilde, Ass't. Treasurer Judith J. Jacobson, Investment Officer Hon. John M. W. Moorlach, Treasurer

Voluntary Participants David H. Noyes, Serrano Water District Margaret Rutledge, Mesa. Con. Wtr. Dist. Marc Puckett, City of Costa Mesa George J. Rodericks, City of Villa Park

Complimentary Copies - Public Hon. Chris Norby Hon. Randal Bressette, City of Lag. Hills Steve Faeth, A.G. Edwards & Sons, Inc Mark Robles, A.G. Edwards & Sons, Inc. Dennis Danner, City of Newport Beach John Sawyer, Jr., O.C. Employees Asn. Eric Woolery, C.P.A. Cathy Taylor, O. C. Register Rajiv Vyas, OC Business Journal Ron Struck, Mischler Financial Group Shari Freidenrich, City of Hunt. Beach Jan Grimes, Auditor-Controller

Phil Angelides, State Treasurer

Assemblywoman Patricia Bates

Robert Ingenito, CDIAC

Hon. Daniel R. Slater, City of Orange James Evans, Midway City Sanitary

Dist.

William Mawhorter, Allegiance Capital

<u>Fitch Ratings.</u> John Schiavetta