MONTHLY TREASURER'S MANAGEMENT REPORT - Distribution List

Assessor

Hon. Webster J. Guillory

Board of Supervisors

Hon. James W. Silva Hon. Charles V. Smith

Hon, Bill Campbell Hon. Chris Norby

Hon. Thomas W. Wilson

CEO's Office

Fred Branca, Interim CFO Tom Beckett

Thuy Vu-Le

Civic Center Commission

Patricia Heike, Chair

Clerk of the Board of Supervisors

Darlene Bloom

Community Services Agency

Vicki Landrus

Child Support Services

Jan Sturla

County Clerk-Recorder

Hon. Tom Daly

County Counsel

Benjamin de Mayo

District Attorney

Hon. Anthony J. Rackauckas

Fire Authority

Chip Prather

Health Care Agency

Julie Poulson, Director

Housing & Community Development

Paula Burrier-Lund, Director

Human Resources

Jan Walden, Assistant CEO

Integrated Waste Management

Jan Goss, Interim Director

Internal Audit

Peter Hughes, Director

John Wayne Airport

Alan Murphy, Director

Law Library

Maryruth Storer, Director

Local Agency Formation Commission

Dana M. Smith, Executive Officer

Orange County Department of Education

Anne Beam

O.C. Employees Retirement System

Keith Bozarth, CEO

Tom Flanigan, CIO

Orange County Cemetery District

Sam Randall

O.C. Children & Families Commission

Mike Ruane, Executive Director

Orange County Library

John Adams

O.C. Transportation Authority

James S. Kenan

Rodney Johnson

Planning & Development Services

Vicki Stewart Bryan Speegle

Probation

Stephanie Lewis, Chief Probation Ofcr.

Public Administrator

Hon. John S. Williams

Public Defender

Deborah Kwast

Public Facilities & Resources

Vicki Wilson, Director

Steve Danley

Registration & Elections

Steve Rodermund

Sheriff-Coroner

Hon. Michael S. Carona

Social Services Agency

Angelo Doti, Director

Superior Court

Alan Slater, Executive Officer Kathy Morrow (Harbor)

Victim/Witness Program

Susan Linker, Director

Transportation Corridor Agencies

Walter Kreutzen

Treasury Advisory Committee

Blake Christian

George Jeffries, Chair

Clyde Kendzierski

Wendy Benkert, Dept. of Education

Jerry Slusiewicz

Timothy Tunney

Hon. Ken Henderson

Treasury Oversight Committee

Hon. Bill Habermehl, O.C.D.E.

Robert Fauteux

Charles Schroeder, Chair

James D. Ruth, CEO

Hon. David Sundstrom, Auditor-Cont.

Treasurer's Staff

Hon. John M. W. Moorlach, Treasurer Judith J. Jacobson, Investment Officer

Paul Gorman, Accounting/Compliance

Voluntary Participants

David H. Noyes, Serrano CWD

Brian Hunt, Mesa CWD

Marc Puckett, City of Costa Mesa

George J. Rodericks, City of Villa Park

Michael Payne, Yorba Linda Water District

William A. Huston, City of Tustin

Complimentary Copies - Public

Camee L. Lewis, Wells Fargo

Rick Reiff, O. C. Business Journal

Hon. Randal Bressette, Laguna Hills

Steve Faeth, A.G. Edwards & Sons

Mark Robles, A.G. Edwards & Sons

John Sawyer, Jr., O.C.E.A.

Cathy Taylor, O. C. Register

Ron Struck, Mischler Financial Group Hon. Shari Freidenrich, Huntington Beach

Jan Grimes, Auditor-Controller

Phil Angelides, State Treasurer

Assemblywoman Patricia Bates

Frank Moore, CDIAC

James Evans, Midway City SD

William Mawhorter, Allegiance Capital

Moody's Investors Service

Doug Rivkin

Fitch Ratings

Lara Storm