MONTHLY TREASURER'S MANAGEMENT REPORT - Distribution List

Assessor

Hon. Webster J. Guillory

Board of Supervisors

Hon. Bill Campbell Hon. Chris Norby

Hon. James W. Silva

Hon. Charles V. Smith

Hon. Thomas W. Wilson

CEO's Office

Ed Corser, CFO Tom Beckett

Thuy Vu-Le

Civic Center Commission

Patricia Heike, Chair

Clerk of the Board of Supervisors

Darlene Bloom

Community Services Agency

Vicki Landrus

Child Support Services

Jan Sturla

County Clerk-Recorder

Hon. Tom Daly

County Counsel

Benjamin de Mayo

District Attorney

Hon. Anthony J. Rackauckas

Fire Authority

Chip Prather

Health Care Agency

Julie Poulson, Director

Housing & Community Development

Paula Burrier-Lund, Director

Human Resources

Marcel Turner, Director

Integrated Waste Management

Jan Goss, Director

Internal Audit

Peter Hughes, Director

John Wayne Airport

Alan Murphy, Director

Law Library

Maryruth Storer, Director

Local Agency Formation Commission

Bob Aldrich, Acting Executive Officer

Orange County Department of Education

Anne Beam

O.C. Employees Retirement System

Keith Bozarth, CEO Tom Flanigan, CIO

Orange County Cemetery District

Sam Randall

O.C. Children & Families Commission

Mike Ruane, Executive Director

Orange County Library

John Adams

O.C. Transportation Authority

James S. Kenan

Rodney Johnson

Planning & Development Services

Vicki Stewart Bryan Speegle

Probation

Stephanie Lewis, Chief Probation Ofcr.

Public Administrator

Hon. John S. Williams

Public Defender

Deborah Kwast

Public Facilities & Resources

Vicki Wilson, Director

Steve Danley

Registration & Elections

Steve Rodermund

Sheriff-Coroner

Hon. Michael S. Carona

Social Services Agency

Angelo Doti, Director

Superior Court

Alan Slater, Executive Officer

Kathy Morrow (Harbor)

Victim/Witness Program

Susan Linker, Director

Transportation Corridor Agencies

Walter Kreutzen

Treasury Advisory Committee

Blake Christian

George Jeffries, Chair

Clyde Kendzierski

Wendy Benkert, Dept. of Education

Jerry Slusiewicz

Timothy Tunney

Hon. Ken Henderson

Treasury Oversight Committee

Hon. Bill Habermehl, O.C.D.E.

Hon. Robert Fauteux

Charles Schroeder, Chair

James D. Ruth, CEO

Hon. David Sundstrom, Auditor-Cont.

Treasurer's Staff

Hon. John M. W. Moorlach, Treasurer Judith J. Jacobson, Investment Officer

Paul Gorman, Accounting/Compliance

Voluntary Participants

David H. Noyes, Serrano CWD

Brian Hunt, Mesa CWD

Robin Hamers, Mesa Sanitary District

George J. Rodericks, City of Villa Park

Michael Payne, Yorba Linda Water District

William A. Huston, City of Tustin

Virginia Grebbien, Orange County WD

Kevin Hunt, Municipal WD of Orange County

Complimentary Copies - Public

Camee L. Lewis, Wells Fargo

Rick Reiff, O. C. Business Journal

Hon. Randal Bressette, Laguna Hills

Steve Faeth, A.G. Edwards & Sons

Mark Robles, A.G. Edwards & Sons

Nick Berardino, O.C.E.A.

Cathy Taylor, O. C. Register

Ron Struck, Mischler Financial Group

Hon. Shari Freidenrich, Huntington Beach

Jan Grimes, Auditor-Controller

Phil Angelides, State Treasurer

Assemblywoman Patricia Bates

Frank Moore, CDIAC

James Evans, Midway City SD

William Mawhorter, Allegiance Capital

Moody's Investors Service

Doug Rivkin

Fitch Ratings

Lara Storm

MONTHLY TREASURER'S MANAGEMENT REPORT

Distribution List

The Orange County Board of Supervisors

Hon. Charles V. Smith – 1st District

Hon. James W. Silva – 2nd District

Hon. Bill Campbell - 3rd District

Hon. Chris Norby – 4th District

Hon. Thomas W. Wilson – 5th District

Darlene Bloom, Clerk of the Board

The Orange County Electeds

Hon. Michael S. Carona, Sheriff-Coroner

Hon, Tom Daly, Clerk-Recorder

Hon. Webster J. Guillory, Assessor

Hon. Anthony J. Rackauckas, District Attorney

Hon. David Sundstrom, Auditor-Controller

Hon. John S. Williams, Public Administrator

The State of California Officials

Hon. Phil Angelides, State Treasurer

Frank Moore, CDIAC

The Ratings Agencies

Lara Storm, Fitch Ratings

Doug Rivkin, Moody's Investors Service

Treasury Oversight Committee - (term expires)

Hon. Bill Habermehl (n/a)

Hon. Robert Fauteux (n/a)

Charles Schroeder (3-13-06)

James D. Ruth (n/a)

Hon. David Sundstrom (n/a)

Treasurer's Advisory Committee - (term expires)

Dr. Wendy Benkert – (n/a)

Blake Christian (12-31-05)

Hon. Ken Henderson (12-31-04)

George Jeffries (12-31-06)

Clyde Kendzierski (12-31-05)

Jerry Slusiewicz (12-31-06)

Timothy Tunney (12-31-04)

The County of Orange Departments

Chief Executive Officer

Children & Families Commission

Child Support Services

Civic Center Commission

Community Services Agency

County Counsel

Fire Authority

Health Care Agency

Housing & Community Development

Human Resources

Integrated Waste Management

Internal Audit

John Wayne Airport

Law Library

Local Agency Formation Commission

Orange County Employees Retirement System

Orange County Cemetery District

Orange County Library

Orange County Transportation Authority

Planning & Development Services

Probation

Public Defender

Public Facilities & Resources

Registration & Elections

Social Services Agency

Superior Court

Victim/Witness Program

Transportation Corridor Agencies

The K-12 School Districts

Orange County Department of Education

Anaheim City

Anaheim Union High

Brea-Olinda Unified

Buena Park

Capistrano Unified

Centralia

Cypress

Fountain Valley

Fullerton

Fullerton Joint Union High

Garden Grove Unified

Huntington Beach City

Huntington Beach Union High

Irvine Unified

Laguna Beach Unified

La Habra City

Los Alamitos Unified

Lowell Joint

Magnolia

Newport-Mesa Unified

Ocean View

Orange Unified

Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified

Saddleback Valley Unified

Santa Ana Unified

Savanna

Tustin Unified

Westminster

The Community College Districts

North Orange County

Rancho-Santiago

South Orange County

Coast Community

The Voluntary Participants (date approved)

Serrano County Water District (6-22-99)

Costa Mesa Sanitary District (12-7-99)

Mesa Consolidated Water District (9-12-00)

City of Villa Park (10-2-01)

City of Tustin (5-21-02)

Yorba Linda Water District (8-12-03) Orange County Water District (3-30-04)

Municipal Water District of Orange County (7-27-04)